About Us

  1. Home
  2. About Us

TEAM CLAB

Bernardo-Balboni

BERNARDO BALBONI
CLAB Principal Investigator
ICARO Scientific Director
bernardo.balboni@unimore.it

Tiziano-Bursi

TIZIANO BURSI
ICARO Scientific Director
TACC Scientific Director
tiziano.bursi@unimore.it

Gianluca-Marchi

GIANLUCA MARCHI
CLAB Project Coordinator
gianluca.marchi@unimore.it

Luigi-Rovati

LUIGI ROVATI
TACC Scientific Director
luigi.rovati@unimore.it

marta-pellegrino

MARTA PELLEGRINO
TACC Project Manager
CLAB Communication Consultant
marta.pellegrino@unimore.it

Stephanie-Vega-Parra

STEPHANIE VEGA PARRA
Junior Project Manager
info.tacc@unimore.it

Geralda-Puta

GERALDA PUTA
Finance and Administration Manager
geralda.puta@unimore.it

Matteo-Vignoli

MATTEO VIGNOLI
SUGAR & CBI Project Coordinator
matteo.vignoli@unimore.it

clio-dosi

CLIO DOSI
CBI & ICARO Program Coordinator
clio.dosi@unimore.it

Silvia-Marchini

SILVIA MARCHINI
CBI Program Coordinator
silvia.marchini@unimore.it

Francesco-DOnghia

FRANCESCO D’ONGHIA
SUGAR Program Coordinator
francesco.donghia@unimore.it

Elahe-Rajabiani

ELAHE RAJABIANI
ICARO Program Coordinator
elahe.rajabiani@unimore.it

TUTOR ICAROUNIMORE

Chiara-Pederzini

CHIARA PEDERZINI
ICARO Tutor
c.pederzini@fondazionedemocenter.it

Valerio-Pappalardo

VALERIO PAPPALARDO
ICARO Tutor
v.pappalardo@fondazionegolinelli.it

Michael-Oggionni

MICHAEL OGGIONNI
ICARO Tutor
michael.oggionni@gmail.com

Mario-Di-Nauta

MARIO DI NAUTA
ICARO Tutor
mario.dinauta@almacube.com

Alberto-Miti

ALBERTO MITI
ICARO Tutor
albertomitiwork@gmail.com

MENTOR, TUTOR E COACH TACC PROJECT

Giuseppe-Gavioli

GIUSEPPE GAVIOLI
TACC Mentor
giuseppe.gavioli@gmail.com

 

Andrea-Parmeggiani

ANDREA PARMEGGIANI
TACC Mentor
parmeggiani@reinnova.it

 

Elahe-Rajabiani

ELAHE RAJABIANI
Design Thinking Coach
elahe.rajabiani@unimore.it

Silvia-Marchini

SILVIA MARCHINI
Design Thinking Coach
silvia.marchini@unimore.it

 

Stefano-Cattini

STEFANO CATTINI
TACC Scientific Tutor
stefano.cattini@unimore.it

Ivano-Selmi

IVANO SELMI
TACC Mentor
ivano.selmi@starsandcows.com

Menu
X